þetta er Bara Snilld

 

GREAT DIVORCE LETTER

Dear Wife: Im writting you this letter to tell you that Im leaving you for good. I ve been a good man to you for seven years, and I have nothing to show for it. Those fast two weeks have been hell. Your boss called to tell me that you had quit your job to day, and that the last straw...I ask a week you come home and didn't even noticed that I had a new hair cut, cooked your favorite meal and even wore a brand new pair of silk boxer. You camo home eat in two minutes, then went straight to sleep after watching all your soaps. You don't tell me you love me anymore, you don't wan't to have sex anymore or anything. Either your cheating on me or you don't love me anymore. Whatever the case is, I'm gone.

Your Ex- Husband

P.S. Don't try to find me your SISTER and I are moving to away to West Virginia together. Have a great life!

Dear Ex-husband Nothing has made my day more than receiving your letter. It's true that you and I have been married for seven years, although a good man is a far cry from what youve been.I watch my soaps so much because they drown out your constant whining and griping. To bad that doesn't work. I did notice when you got a hair cut last week. The first thing come to mind was, you look just like a girl! but my mother raised me not to say anything if you can't say anything nice. And when you cooked my favorite meal you must have gotten me confused with MY SISTER, because I stopped eating steak seven years ago. I turned a way from you when you had those silk boxer on because the price tag was still on them. I prayed that it was a coincidence that my sister had just borrowed fifty dollars from me that morning..and you silk boxer were $49.99 after all of this I still loved you and felt that we could work it out. So, when I discovered that I had hit the lotto for ten million dollars. I guit my job and brought us two tickets to Jamaica. But when I got home you were gone. Everything happen for a reason I guess I hope you have fulfilling life. You always wanted. My lawyer said with your letter that you wrote you won't get a dime from me. So take care.

Signed of Rich and Free!

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Anna J. Óskarsdóttir

...átti þetta ekki að enda líka einhv vegin svona :  

og   p.s. systir mín er karlmaður!!!  eða var það kannski einhver annar brandari     ??

Anna J. Óskarsdóttir, 16.10.2007 kl. 17:59

2 Smámynd: Margrét Elín Arnarsdóttir

Hí hí, ég elska þegar þetta gerist 

Margrét Elín Arnarsdóttir, 17.10.2007 kl. 22:58

3 Smámynd: Arnfinnur Bragason

Góður hehe.... Heyrðu félagi eigum við ekki að láta Eyjólf vita að við hafi verið þokkalegir í boltanum hér á árum áður og eins og wisky þá eldumst við vel.... a.m.k. höfum við viljann....

Arnfinnur Bragason, 18.10.2007 kl. 11:32

4 Smámynd: Gísli Torfi

já rétt er það Arnfinnur .. svei mér þá já.. nei við veruðum að vera atvinnumenn í Noregi til að fá að vera í landsliðinu ..að vera í landsliðinu í dag hefur ekkert með vilja að gera ..bara ef þú ert atvinnumaður þá ertu flottur...

Gísli Torfi, 18.10.2007 kl. 15:51

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband